Staff Directory

ACTS Missions

7711 Madonna Drive, San Antonio, TX 78216
210-342-1077

ACTS Store

Valerie Montez
Store Manager 
210-525-9360
vmontez@actsmissions.org

Alice Vargas
Store Clerk
210-525-9360
avargas@actsmissions.org


Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Ann Alaniz                  Sylvia Ortiz                             Cassandra Macias
Executive Director                       Accounting Manager               Administrative Assistant
210-342-1077 ext. 111                 210-342-1077 ext. 128            210-342-1077 x122
210-618-2308
dalaniz@actsmissions.org          sortiz@actsmissions.org          cmacias@actsmissions.org

 


Mission Advancement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Cervera                         Cristina Gamboa
Advancement Associate              Event Specialist
210-342-1077 x129                      210-342-1077 x123
kcervera@actsmissions.org        cgamboa@actsmissions.org


Chapter Management & Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Selina Farias                               Frinee Sabella                            Maria Gomez
Chapter Manager                         Chapter Manager                         Education Coordinator & ACTS Online Project Lead
210-342-1077 ext. 112                  210-342-1077 ext. 117                210-342-1077 ext. 114
sfarias@actsmissions.org            fsabella@actsmissions.org          mgomez@actsmissions.org