Staff Directory

ACTS Missions
7711 Madonna Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-342-1077

ACTS Store

Valerie Montez
Store Manager 
210-525-9360
vmontez@actsmissions.org  

Alice Vargas
Store Clerk
210-525-9360
avargas@actsmissions.org

Administration

Deborah Ann Alaniz 
Executive Director
210-342-1077 ext. 111
dalaniz@actsmissions.org

Sylvia Ortiz
Accounting Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 128
sortiz@actsmissions.org

Cassie Macias
Administrative Assistant
210-342-1077 x122
cmacias@actsmissions.org

Mission Advancement

Kathryn Cervera
Advancement Associate
210-342-1077 x129
kcervera@actsmissions.org

Chapter Management

Esther Gomez-Wilkson
Director of Chapter Management
210-342-1077 ext. 123
egomez-wilkson@actsmissions.org

Selina Farias
Chapter Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 112
sfarias@actsmissions.org


Eric J. Martinez
Chapter Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 119
emartinez@actsmissions.org


Frinee Sabella
Chapter Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 117
fsabella@actsmissions.org


Maria Gomez, Education
Education Coordinator
210-342-1077 x114
mgomez@actsmissions.org

 

 

 

ACTS Missions Staff

Left to Right: Syliva Ortiz, Deborah Alaniz, Maria Gomez, Kathryn Cervera, Cassandra Macias, Esther Gomez-Wilkson, Frinee Sabella, and Eric Martinez.