Staff Directory

 

San Fernando Cathedral, San Antonio

Development

Kathryn Cervera
Annual Giving Manager
210-342-1077 x129
kcervera@actsmissions.org
 

Ann Gonsalves
Database Administrator
210-342-1077 x 126

 

ACTS Missions
7711 Madonna 
San Antonio, TX 78216

 

Outreach-English

Josemanuel Banales
Director of the ACTS Institute
210-342-1077 ext. 118

jbanales@actsmissions.org

Esther Gomez-Wilkson
Director of English Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 123
egomez-wilkson@actsmissions.org

Selina Farias
Assistant Director of English Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 112
sfarias@actsmissions.org

 

Outreach-Spanish

Victor Quintanilla
Director of Spanish Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 115
dandvquintanilla@actsmissions.org
 
Diana Quintanilla
Director of Spanish Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 116
dandvquintanilla@actsmissions.org

Frinee Sabella
Assistant Director of Spanish Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 117
fsabella@actsmissions.org

Outreach-Teen

Eric J. Martinez
Director of Teen ACTS
210-342-1077 ext. 119
emartinez@actsmissions.org

Administration

Deborah Estrada
Executive Director
210-342-1077 x111
 
Hector Cerda
Director of Administration
210-342-1077 x127 
hcerda@actsmissions.org
 

Linda Peña
Workshop Coordinator
210-342-1077 x114
lpena@actsmissions.org  

Sylvia Ortiz
Assistant Office Administrator
210-342-1077 x128
sortiz@actsmissions.org

 

ACTS Store

Valerie Montez
Store Manager
210-525-9360
vmontez@actsmissions.org

Maria Gomez
Assistant Store Manager
210-525-9360
mgomez@actsmissions.org

Alice Vargas
Store Clerk
210-525-9360
avargas@actsmissions.org

 

Top Row Left to Right: Eric Martinez, Selina Farias, Diana Quintanilla, Victor Quintanilla, Valerie Montez, Hector Cerda, Ann Gonsalves

Seated Left to Right: Linda Pena, Sylvia Ortiz, Kathryn Cervera, Frinee Sabella

Support ACTS
© 2015 - 2017 ACTS Missions - All Rights Reserved.