• Home
  • About Us
  • Retreats
  • Chapters
  • Training
  • Español
  • ACTS STORE
  • Contact Us
  • Support ACTS

Staff Directory

 

San Fernando Cathedral, San Antonio

ACTS Missions 
7711 Madonna Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
 

 

ACTS Store

Valerie Montez
Store Manager
210-525-9360
vmontez@actsmissions.org

Maria Gomez
Assistant Store Manager
210-525-9360
mgomez@actsmissions.org

Alice Vargas
Store Clerk
210-525-9360
avargas@actsmissions.org

Administration

Deborah Alaniz Estrada
Executive Director
210-342-1077 ext. 111
destrada@actsmissions.org

Hector Cerda
Director of Administration
210-342-1077 ext. 127
hcerda@actsmissions.org

Sylvia Ortiz
Accounting Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 128
sortiz@actsmissions.org

Victor Quintanilla
Special Assignment
210-342-1077 ext. 115
dandvquintanilla@actsmissions.org

 

Development

Kathryn Cervera
Development Associate
210-342-1077 x129
kcervera@actsmissions.org

Ann Gonsalves
Program Coordinator
210-342-1077 x126
agonsalves@actsmissions.org

 

Chapter Management

Esther Gomez-Wilkson
Director of Chapter Management
210-342-1077 ext. 123
egomez-wilkson@actsmissions.org

Selina Farias
Chapter Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 112
sfarias@actsmissions.org

Eric J. Martinez
Chapter Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 119
emartinez@actsmissions.org

Frinee Sabella
Chapter Manager
210-342-1077 ext. 117
fsabella@actsmissions.org

 

Education

Josemanuel Bañales
Director of Education
210-342-1077 ext. 118
jbanales@actsmissions.org

Linda Peña
Workshop Coordinator
210-342-1077 ext. 114
lpena@actsmissions.org  

 

 

ACTS Missions Board and Staff at the 2017 ACTS Gala

Left to Right: Jim Epp, Gloria Gutierrez, Cindy Valenzuela, Cesar Valenzuela, Debbie Lopez, Richard Kaminski, Kathryn Cervera, Frinee Sabella, Janet Pollock, Alice Vargas, Brad Stach, Sylvia Ortiz, Selina Farias, Debbie Estrada, Linda Pena, Donna Frick, Esther Gomez-Wilkson, Hector Nevarez

Support ACTS
© 2015 - 2018 ACTS Missions - All Rights Reserved.