Staff Directory

 

San Fernando Cathedral, San Antonio

Development

Nanette Dion
Director of Development
210-342-1077 x120
ndion@actsmissions.org
 

Kathryn Cervera
Annual Giving Manager
210-342-1077 x129
kcervera@actsmissions.org
 

Ann Gonsalves
Database Administrator
210-342-1077 x 126

 

ACTS Missions
7711 Madonna 
San Antonio, TX 78216

 

Outreach-English

Josemanuel Banales
Director of Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 118
jbanales@actsmissions.org

Esther Gomez-Wilkson
Director of English Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 123
egomez-wilkson@actsmissions.org

Selina Farias
Assistant Director of English Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 112
sfarias@actsmissions.org

 

Outreach-Spanish

Victor Quintanilla
Director of Spanish Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 115
dandvquintanilla@actsmissions.org
 
Diana Quintanilla
Director of Spanish Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 116
dandvquintanilla@actsmissions.org

Frinee Sabella
Assistant Director of Spanish Outreach
210-342-1077 ext. 117
fsabella@actsmissions.org

Outreach-Teen

Eric J. Martinez
Director of Teen ACTS
210-342-1077 ext. 119
emartinez@actsmissions.org

Administration

Victor Azios
Executive Director
210-342-1077 x 127

vazios@actsmissions.org

Ken McClure
Senior Executive Consultant
210-342-1077 x127

kmcclure@actsmissions.org

Hector Cerda
Office Administrator
210-342-1077 x127 
hcerda@actsmissions.org

Linda Peña
Workshop Coordinator
210-342-1077 x114
lpena@actsmissions.org  

Sylvia Ortiz
Assistant Office Administrator
210-342-1077 x128
sortiz@actsmissions.org

 

ACTS Store

Valerie Montez
Store Manager
210-525-9360
vmontez@actsmissions.org

Maria Gomez
Assistant Store Manager
210-525-9360
mgomez@actsmissions.org

Alice Vargas
Store Clerk
210-525-9360
avargas@actsmissions.org

 

Top Row Left to Right: Esther Gomez-Wilkson, Frederika Moreno, Sylvia Ortiz

Front Row Left to Right: Deya Saucedo, Eric Martinez, Nanette Dion, Ken McClure, Hector Cerda, Josemanuel Banales, Victor Quintanilla, Kathryn Cervera

Support ACTS
© 2015 - 2017 ACTS Missions - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.